Youtube page icon Reddit page icon Instagram page icon Twitter page icon Facebook page icon

The Passion: New Orleans Soundtrack debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Soundtrack chart. It also debuted in the top 10 on the Billboard 200 chart at No. 8.


The soundtrack was also a No. 1 charting album on both iTunes and Amazon following the live television event that aired Sunday, March 20th on FOX. The soundtrack features cast members Jencarlos Canela, Chris Daughtry, Prince Royce, Seal and Trisha Yearwood; Yolanda Adams, Shane Harper and Michael W. Smith are also featured.


Soundtrack by music executive producers Adam Anders and Peer Astrom.


Grab it at your favorite digital retailer or a store near you!


>>iTunes/Google Play


>>Target (2 exclusive bonus tracks from Shane Harper and Michael W. Smith)


> WalMart (2 exclusive bonus tracks from Jencarlos and Yolanda Adams feat. Preservation Hall Jazz Band)



The Passion: New Orleans Track List


1. “When Love Takes Over” – Yolanda Adams
2. “Love Can Move Mountains” – The Passion Cast (Feat. Jencarlos, Prince Royce, Chris Daughtry, Shane Harper & Michael W. Smith)
3. “My Love Is Your Love” – Trisha Yearwood
4. “Home” – Jencarlos & Prince Royce
5. “With Arms Wide Open” – Jencarlos
6. “Hands” – Trisha Yearwood
7. “Bring Me To Life” – Chris Daughtry
8. “Calling All Angels” – Jencarlos
9. “I Won’t Give Up” – Trisha Yearwood
10. “Demons” – Chris Daughtry & Jencarlos
11. “The Reason” – Prince Royce
12. “You’ll Never Walk Alone” – Trisha Yearwood
13. “We Don’t Need Another Hero” – Seal & Jencarlos
14. “Mad World” – Seal
15. “Broken” – Trisha Yearwood
16. “Unconditionally” – Jencarlos

Target Exclusive Tracks

“He Will Never End” – Michael W. Smith
“Hold You Up (Extended Mix)” – Shane Harper

Walmart Exclusive Tracks

When The Saints Go Marching In” – Yolanda Adams feat. Preservation Hall Jazz Band
“With Arms Wide Open (Spanish Version)” – Jencarlos